Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Lockdown 2020 CD

Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Lockdown 2020 CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Track Listing:

1. Funky Feng Shui

2. Won't Get Fooled Again

3. Good Enough

4. Three Little Birds

5. Whole Lotta Rosie

6. For What It's Worth

7. Keep-A-Knockin'

8. Right Now

9. Don't Tell Me What Love Can Do

10. Sympathy for the Human

11. Heroes

"When we're on tour, these are the songs we've been jamming to backstage for years. Before we go on stage, we warm up for about an hour playing everything from James Brown and AC/DC to the Bee Gees, the Who and Hank Williams... you name it. So until we can get back to our live shows, these Lockdown Sessions are a great way to keep the band close and our chops up." - Sammy Hagar