Mechanical Resonance Live

Mechanical Resonance Live

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Release Date: August 26, 2016

It’s been said that lightning never strikes the same place twice. However, it does in the case of Tesla. The band is thrilled to announce the release of a live recording of their classic album, “Mechanical Resonance LIVE!”, celebrating the original multi-Platinum record’s 30th birthday in style. With a few surprises up their sleeve, including the single “Save That Goodness” written and produced by Phil Collen of Def Leppard, the album will be released on August 26th (Tesla Electric Company Recordings/Mailboat). The record is being released in conjunction with Tesla’s summer tour opening up for Def Leppard, where they will perform in front of over half a million fans.

Track List:

  1. Rock Me to the Top (Live)
  2. EZ Come EZ Go (Live)
  3. Gettin' Better (Live)
  4. Comin' Atcha Live (Live)
  5. Changes (Live)
  6. Before My Eyes (Live)
  7. 2 Late 4 Love (Live)
  8. We're No Good Together (Live)
  9. Love Me (Live)
  10. Cover Queen (Live)
  11. Little Suzi (Live)
  12. Modern Day Cowboy (Live)
  13. Save That Goodness