Dan Fogelberg Live

Dan Fogelberg's Live

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Live: Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed...And Some Blues Fans will be thrilled to once again "attend" a rock and roll concert of Dan Fogelberg's! This CD is 100% live. The songs showcase Dan's diverse talents in voice and guitar from the oldies of 1972 to his unbelievable never released blues numbers.

  1. Magic Every Moment
  2. Songbird
  3. Innocent Age
  4. As The Raven Flies
  5. Hard To Say
  6. Make Love Stay
  7. Changing Horses
  8. Looking For A Lady
  9. You Better Think Twice
  10. Don't Let That Sun Go Down
  11. Statesboro Blues
  12. Blow Wind Blow
  13. She Don't Look Back
  14. Here Comes The Sun