Coral Reefer Christmas

A Coral Reefer Christmas

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Raised on the sounds of the steel drum on the island of Trinidad, Robert Greenidge has become one of the pre-eminent pan players in the world. Also, a member of Jimmy Buffett's Coral Reefer Band, Robert joins his bandmates, Roger Guth (Drums), Jim Mayer (Bass), Michael Utley (Keyboards), Peter Mayer (Guitar), Ralph MacDonald (Percussion) and Mac McAnally (Guitar, Mandolin and Keyboard) to deliver the ultimate Island-flavored Christmas!

Jimmy Buffett and fellow Coral Reefer's Nadirah Shakoor, Tina Gullickson, Peter Mayer, Jim Mayer and Mac McAnally also lend their vocal talents offering a unique version of the classic "Winter Wonderland!"

Track Listing



1. O Come All Ye Faithful / O Little Town of Bethlehem / The Little Drummer Boy
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3. Winter Wonderland (featuring Jimmy Buffett)
4. Angels We Have Heard On High / Carol Of The Bells
5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
6. O Christmas Tree
7. O Holy Night
8. Silent Night
9. Joy To the World / We Wish You A Merry Christmas