Mailboat Records

Dale & Ray

More Views

Dale & Ray

Availability: In stock

Track listing:

1. The Ballad of Dale and Ray
2. Feelin’ Haggard
3. I Wish You Knew
4. Bus’ Breakdown
5. Write Your Own Songs
6. Cryin’ to Cryin’ Time Again
7. Forget About Tomorrow Today
8. A Hangover Ago
9. Nobody’s Ever Down in Texas
10. Sittin’ and Thinkin’ About You