Jimmy Buffett Live in Hawaii

Live In Hawaii

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This two-CD set includes 29 tracks, recorded live in Hawaii, 2004. The album features guest appearances by Hawaiian music legends including "Exotica" King - Martin Denny, Henry Kopono and an introduction by Don Ho. This CD set also comes with a bonus DVD, containing 3 songs!

  1. Great Heart
  2. Coconut Telegraph
  3. Gypsies In The Palace
  4. In The Shelter
  5. Burn That Bridge
  6. Son of a Son of a Sailor
  7. Come Monday
  8. Natives Are Restless Tonight
  9. Grapefruit Juicy Fruit
  10. It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
  11. One Particular Harbour
  12. Cheeseburger in Paradise
  13. We Are the People Our Parents Warned Us About
  14. Quiet Village (with Martin Denny)
  15. Tiki Bar
  16. Everybody's Talkin'
  17. Why Don't We Get Drunk
  18. Jolly Mon
  19. It's My Job
  20. Boat Drinks
  21. Far Side Of The World
  22. A Pirate Looks at Forty
  23. Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes
  24. Mexico
  25. Margaritaville
  26. Volcano (with Henry Kopono)
  27. Fins
  28. Back To The Island (new version w/ Henry Kopono)
  29. Stories We Could Tell