Jeff Bridges Be Here Soon

Be Here Soon (Jeff Bridges)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The vocal talents of Jeff Bridges came to light with his Oscar nominated performance in the critically acclaimed film, "Crazy Heart." You may not realize it, but this is not the first time that Jeff has showcased his vocals. "Be Here Soon" is an album originally released in 2000. It is a deeply personal project, as the majority of the tracks are written by Jeff himself. Also contributing vocals are co-producer Michael McDonald and David Crosby.

Track Listing



1. Movin
2. Choke
3. September Brings
4. She Lay Her Whip Down
5. Picture Frame
6. 2 White Roses
7. Mask Upon My Face
8. Buddha & Christ at Large
9. Circle Dance