Dan Fogelberg Full Circle

Full Circle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Full Circle is Dan's new studio effort since 1993's River of Souls. The album captures forever the artist at the top of his game: strong vocals and harmonies, mature lyrics, a sweet, shimmering melodic sensibility. For those fans who have been with him for many years, Full Circle does, indeed, "bring it back again."

  1. Half Moon Bay
  2. When You're Not Near Me
  3. Full Circle
  4. Reason To Run
  5. Once In Love
  6. Whispers In The Wind
  7. This Heart
  8. Reach Haven Postcard
  9. Drawing Pictures
  10. Icarus Ascending
  11. Earth Anthem