Mailboat Records

Mechanical Resonance Live Double Vinyl

More Views

Mechanical Resonance Live Double Vinyl

Availability: In stock

Release Date: September 23, 2016

It’s been said that lightning never strikes the same place twice. However, it does in the case of Tesla. The band is thrilled to announce the release of a live recording of their classic album, “Mechanical Resonance LIVE!”, celebrating the original multi-Platinum record’s 30th birthday in style. With a few surprises up their sleeve, including the single “Save That Goodness” written and produced by Phil Collen of Def Leppard.

Track List:

  1. Rock Me to the Top (Live)
  2. EZ Come EZ Go (Live)
  3. Gettin' Better (Live)
  4. Comin' Atcha Live (Live)
  5. Changes (Live)
  6. Before My Eyes (Live)
  7. 2 Late 4 Love (Live)
  8. We're No Good Together (Live)
  9. Love Me (Live)
  10. Cover Queen (Live)
  11. Little Suzi (Live)
  12. Modern Day Cowboy (Live)
  13. Save That Goodness