Mailboat Records


More Views


Availability: In stock

Silvertone is the first album by Chris Isaak, released in 1985, and named after his three-piece backup band.

1. Dancin'
2. Talk to Me
3. Livin' for Your Lover
4. Back on Your Side
5. Voodoo
6. Funeral in the Rain
7. The Lonely Ones
8. Unhappiness
9. Tears
10. Gone Ridin'
11. Pretty Girls Don't Cry
12. Western Stars