Mailboat Records

Reunion (Bonus Disc Version)

More Views

Reunion (Bonus Disc Version)

Availability: In stock

Release Date June 3, 2016
*Available for Pre-Order*

Reunion’s nine songs are packed with ‘70s swagger and hooks—and some sweetness on songs like “Tender is the Night.” The school-of-hard-knocks throwback rock approach, seamlessly melded with modern-day production and sensibility, makes for instantly-classic FM radio rock for the new millennium. “Flood of Lies” might be Aerosmith circa Get Your Wings, St. Holmes’ stellar, powerful voice at once bluesily emotive and powerfully crystal clear; the boogie-blues of “Hot for You” is a playful-dirty sing-along, while “Shake It” is a ballsy bluesy romp not unlike AC/DC meet the Police. In modern-day parlance: Listen If You Like: Montrose, ‘70s-era Steve Miller and pull-no-punches rock.

Reunion includes a bonus disc of Whitford/St. Holmes's debut self-titled album.

Reunion Track List (Disc 1):

  1. Shapes
  2. Tender Is the Night
  3. Rock All Day
  4. Hot for You
  5. Hell Is On Fire
  6. Catch My Fall
  7. Shake It
  8. Gotta Keep On Movin'
  9. Flood of Lies

Whitford/St. Holmes Track List (Bonus Disc 2):

  1. I Need Love
  2. Whiskey Woman
  3. Hold On
  4. Sharpshooter
  5. Every Morning
  6. Action
  7. Shy Away
  8. Does It Really Matter
  9. Spanish Boy
  10. Mystery Girl