Chris Isaak Mr.Lucky

Mr. Lucky

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Chris Isaak, the epitome of modern musical cool, is back with Mr. Lucky, his first non-holiday studio album since 2002. Filled with his distinctive, sweetly moody, slyly sexy retro-pop, Isaak's fans will consider themselves fortunate that new music from their Mr. Lucky has finally arrived.

1. Cheater's Town
2. We Let Her Down
3. You Don't Cry Like I Do
4. We've Got Tomorrow
5. Breaking Apart (Chris Isaak/Diane Warren (duet with Trisha Yearwood)
6. Baby Baby
7. Mr. Lonely Man
8. I Lose My Heart (duet with Michelle Branch)
9. Summer Holiday
10. Best I Ever Had
11. We Lost Our Way
12. Very Pretty Girl
13. Take My Heart
14. Big Wide Wonderful World