Boz Scaggs Dig Vinyl Album

Dig (180 gram Double Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Dig, originally released in 2001 on Virgin Records, is now available on Gray Cat Records. The critically-acclaimed album features contributions by Roy Hargrove (D'Angelo) on trumpet, Ray Parker Jr. and Steve Lukather on guitars, Nathan East on bass and Greg Phillinganes on keyboards.

Dig, in sum, is an album that both reaches back to the essential elements of Boz Scaggs' artistry as it points the way to a fresh installment in a lifetime dedicated to music. The result is ten original tracks that together comprise the artist's most assured and accessible collection since his 1976 landmark Silk Degrees.

1. Payday
2. Sarah
3. Miss Riddle
4. I Just Go
5. Desire
6. Call That Love
7. King Of El Paso
8. You're Not
9. Vanishing Point
10. Thanks to You

Co-produced by Boz Scaggs, David Paich (Member of Toto and collaborator on Silk Degrees) and Danny Kortchmar (guitarist for Don Henley and James Taylor)