Anuhea Butterflies Live

Butterflies Live

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Butterflies features 10 songs recorded LIVE throughout Anuhea's tours over the past couple years, and includes a bonus disc with previously unreleased-on-disc singles like 'Forever Summer', 'High On Love' and 'Perfect Day'.

  1. Come Over Love (Live)
  2. Crown Royal (Live)
  3. Big Deal (Live)
  4. Forever Summer feat. Justin Young (Live)
  5. Ultimate Insult (Live)
  6. High On Love (Live)
  7. Here I Go Again (Live)
  8. Fight For Me Tonight (Live)
  9. Higher Than The Clouds (Live)
  10. Simple Love Song (Live)
  11. Forever Summer feat. Justin Young (Bonus Track)
  12. Perfect Day with Awa (Bonus Track)
  13. High On Love (Bonus Track)