Boz Scaggs but beautiful

But Beautiful

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

But Beautiful is a standards collection of uncommon elegance and integrity. Performed with a jazz quartet, this release is an assured, logical next step in an enduring musical career, and signals the arrival of an important new voice in the domain of the great American songbook.

  1. What's New
  2. Never Let Me Go
  3. How Long Has This Been Going On?
  4. Sophisticated Lady
  5. But Beautiful
  6. Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered
  7. Easy Living
  8. I Should Care
  9. You Don't Know What Love Is
  10. For All We Know