Michael McDonald Blue Obsession

Blue Obsession

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

  1. All I Need
  2. No Love To Be Found
  3. Obsession Blues
  4. Where Would I Be Now
  5. Build Upon It
  6. Meaning Of Love
  7. Open The Door
  8. Kikwit Town
  9. Down By The River
  10. Someday You Will
  11. Ain't That Peculiar
  12. You Can't Make It Love

Former Doobie Brother and renown solo artist, Michael McDonald's brand of blue eyed soul is immediately recognized as one of the best. Produced by Tommy Sims, who produced Eric Clapton's hit "Change the World," "Blue Obsession" delivers the classic adult contemporary, pop and soul sound people love to hear from Michael.