Mailboat Records

Poison - Power To The People

More Views

Poison - Power To The People

Availability: Out of stock

If you are a Poison fan you will love this record! Released in 2000, this album has 5 studio tracks and 12 live recordings from their 1999 tour.

  1. Power To The People
  2. Can't Bring Me Down
  3. Last Song
  4. Strange
  5. I Hate Every Bone In Your Body But Mine
  6. Intro/Look What The Cat Dragged In [live]
  7. I Want Action [live]
  8. Something To Believe In [live]
  9. Love On The Rocks [live]
  10. C.C. Solo [live]
  11. Fallen Angel [live]
  12. Let It Play [live]
  13. Riki Solo [live]
  14. Every Rose Has Its Thorn [live]
  15. Unskinny Bop [live]
  16. Nothin' But A Good Time [live]
  17. Talk Dirty To Me [live]