Mailboat Records

Poison - Hollyweird

More Views

Poison - Hollyweird

Availability: Out of stock

Poison, one of the biggest 80's metal bands, returns to their roots of great party-metal music with "Hollyweird". The original line up of Bret Michaels, CC DeVille, Rikki Rockett, and Bobby Dall is back with the classic rock sound that made Poison one of the best selling rock bands of their generation.

  1. Hollyweird
  2. Squeeze Box
  3. Shooting Star
  4. Wishful Thinkin'
  5. Get Ya Some
  6. Emporer's New Clothes
  7. Devil Woman
  8. Wasteland
  9. Livin' In The Now
  10. Stupid, Stoned & Dumb
  11. Home (Bret's Story)
  12. Home (CC's Story)
  13. Rockstar