Mailboat Records

Mr. Lucky

More Views

Mr. Lucky

Availability: In stock

Chris Isaak, the epitome of modern musical cool, is back with Mr. Lucky, his first non-holiday studio album since 2002. Filled with his distinctive, sweetly moody, slyly sexy retro-pop, Isaak's fans will consider themselves fortunate that new music from their Mr. Lucky has finally arrived.

1. Cheater's Town
2. We Let Her Down
3. You Don't Cry Like I Do
4. We've Got Tomorrow
5. Breaking Apart (Chris Isaak/Diane Warren (duet with Trisha Yearwood)
6. Baby Baby
7. Mr. Lonely Man
8. I Lose My Heart (duet with Michelle Branch)
9. Summer Holiday
10. Best I Ever Had
11. We Lost Our Way
12. Very Pretty Girl
13. Take My Heart
14. Big Wide Wonderful World