Mailboat Records


Grid List

Set Descending Direction

3 Item(s)

  1. Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays

    Recorded at various live shows, this 15 song album encompasses the songs that you've come to know as Jimmy Buffett classics. Make some margaritas and throw this on your record player!

    1. Fruitcakes
    2. Southern Cross
    3. Pencil Thin Moustache
    4. Trying to Reason with Hurricane Season
    5. Coconut Telegraph
    6. Cheeseburger in Paradise
    7. Come Monday
    8. Son of a Son of a Sailor
    9. Volcano
    10. Brown Eyed Girl
    11. Tin Cup Chalice
    12. Fins
    13. One Particular Harbour
    14. Margaritaville [Lost Verse included]
    15. Love and Luck
    Learn More
  2. Jimmy Buffett Songs From St.Somewhere vinyl

    Double vinyl album, 180 gram, featuring 16 new recordings. The album was recorded Spring 2013 in various locales including Key West, Nashville, Austin, Miami and St. Barts. The first single, "Too Drunk To Karaoke" is a duet with Toby Keith. Other song titles are "Somethin' 'Bout A Boat", "Einstein Was A Surfer", "I Want To Go Back To Cartagena", "Tides" and "Useless But Important Information"

    Vinyl version includes two-discs, picture sleeves and an eight-page insert with pictures and lyrics.

    Side One:

    1. Something' 'Bout A Boat
    2. Einstein Was A Surfer
    3. Earl's Dead - Cadillac For Sale
    4. Too Drunk To Karaoke (with Toby Keith)

    Side Two:

    1. Serpentine
    2. Useless But Important Information
    3. I Want To Go Back To Cartagena
    4. Soulfully

    Side Three:

    1. Rue De La Guitare
    2. I'm No Russian
    3. Tides
    4. The Rocket That Grandpa Rode

    Side Four:

    1. I Wave Bye Bye
    2. Colour Of The Sun
    3. Oldest Surfer On The Beach

    Bonus: I Want To Go Back To Cartagena (with Fanny Lu) - Spanish Version

    Songs From St. Somewhere Vinyl
    Learn More
  3. 'Tis The SeaSon

    Track listing:

    1. Wonderful Christmastime
    2. Jingle Bell Rock
    3. All I Want for Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
    4. Drivin' The Pig (Manejando El Cerdo)
    5. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Parrothead Version)
    6. What I Didn't Get For Christmas
    7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
    9. Santa Stole Thanksgiving
    10. Mele Kalikimaka (Feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
    11. Winter Wonderland (Feat. Robert Greenidge)
    12. Baby It s Cold Outside (Feat. Nadirah Shakoor)
    13. White Christmas

    Learn More

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

3 Item(s)