Mailboat Records

Find Your Own Way Home

More Views

Find Your Own Way Home

Availability: In stock

  1. Rock Me to the Top (Live)
  2. EZ Come EZ Go (Live)
  3. Gettin' Better (Live)
  4. Comin' Atcha Live (Live)
  5. Changes (Live)
  6. Before My Eyes (Live)
  7. 2 Late 4 Love (Live)
  8. We're No Good Together (Live)
  9. Love Me (Live)
  10. Cover Queen (Live)
  11. Little Suzi (Live)
  12. Modern Day Cowboy (Live)
  13. Save That Goodness