Mailboat Records

Delta Deep

More Views

Delta Deep

Availability: In stock

Def Leppard’s Phil Collen is joined by Stone Temple Pilot’s Robert DeLeo and vocalist Debbi Blackwell-Cook for an uncompromising collection of blues-infused rock ‘n’ roll. Features guest appearances from David Coverdale, Def Leppard's Joe Elliot, and Sex Pistols’ drummer Paul Cook!

  1. Bang The Lid
  2. Whiskey
  3. Down In The Delta
  4. Treat Her Like Candy
  5. Miss Me
  6. Burnt Sally
  7. Private Number
  8. Shuffle Sweet
  9. Black Coffee
  10. Feelit
  11. Mistreated