Mailboat Records

Custom Built

More Views

Custom Built

Availability: In stock

  1. Riding Against The Wind
  2. Lie To Me
  3. Nothing To Lose (featuring Miley Cyrus)
  4. Wasted Time
  5. What I Got
  6. Every Rose (Country Version featuring Brad Arnold of 3 Doors Down, Chris Cagle, Mark Wills)
  7. Go That Far (Club Mix by Jason Miller of Godhead)
  8. Driven (Rock Mix)
  9. Open Road
  10. Rock N My Country
  11. Nothing To Lose (Bret Only Demo)
  12. I'd Die For You