Pat Benatar Neil Giraldo 35th Anniversary Concert

35th Anniversary Tour Double CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo's new project, 35th Anniversary Tour, will be released on April 28th in 3 different configurations! A DVD/CD combo, DVD and Double CD. You can pre-order the audio version at iTunes now and get instant downloads of "We Live For Love" and "Promises In The Dark!" Other configurations will be offered at Amazon and your local retailer.

Set List:

  1. Shadows Of The Night
  2. All Fired Up
  3. Invincible
  4. We Live For Love
  5. So Sincere
  6. Sex As A Weapon
  7. Promises In The Dark
  8. We Belong
  9. Hell Is For Children
  10. You Better Run
  11. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  12. Love Is A Battlefield
  13. Let's Stay Together
  14. Heartbreaker