Mailboat Records


More Views


Availability: In stock

When Chris Isaak decided it was time to make the Christmas album he had always wanted to make, it was in the midst of the blazing hot California summer. What a perfect scenario for a Chris Isaak Christmas! Chris and his long time band decorated the studio, cranked the air-conditioner, and got in the holiday spirit to record this quintessential Christmas collection. This holiday album from singer-songwriter and star-of-his-own-TV-show Chris Isaak, features 16 tracks - 5 original songs and 11 Christmas favorites, all produced by Chris himself.

  1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  4. Washington Square
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. Hey Santa!
  8. Let It Snow
  9. Christmas On TV
  10. Pretty Paper
  11. White Christmas
  12. Mele Kalikimaka
  13. Brightest Star
  14. Last Month Of The Year
  15. Gotta Be Good
  16. Auld Lang Syne