Mailboat Records

Chris Isaak

More Views

Chris Isaak

Availability: In stock

Chris Isaak is the eponymous second album by Chris Isaak, released in 1987.

1. You Owe Me Some Kind of Love
2. Heart Full of Soul (Graham Gouldman)
3. Blue Hotel
4. Lie to Me
5. Fade Away
6. Wild Love
7. This Love Will Last
8. You Took My Heart
9. Cryin'
10. Lovers Game
11. Waiting for the Rain to Fall